·        In Game Name - Ronoc

·        Steam ID - 76561198134421383

·        Age - 17

·        Timezone - GMT

Questions.

·        How long have you been playing on this server? - 4 weeks

·        How many hours do you have in Arma 3 in total? - 48

·        Have you applied previously? - No

·        Have you had past experience in the EMS department (How long and Rank etc)? - Yes I used to be a medic in Arma 2, not sure on the rank but I was a pilot.

·        Any previous bans? If yes, when, what for and how long? - No

·        Do you have a mic and use teamspeak? - Yes

·        How would you rate your driving skills from 1 - 10? - 8

·        How would you rate your piloting skills from 1 - 10? - 8

·        Describe why you want to become a medic and why we should choose you over someone else? - I would like to be able to revive those who have been killed as when I end up dead there usually isn't a medic nearby that would revive me.

·        What do you think are the duties of a medical employee in no less than 100 words? -

I believe that a medic has to complete his full responsibilities while following role play and not breaking rules. For example I believe that a medic should try to revive everyone to the best of their ability as long as they are not in an active war zone.

I also believe that a medic should make sure their patient is in a good condition after being revived.

The EMS should also patrol the island to ensure that they are able to respond to injuries to the best of their ability.

If a gunfight does break out I will remain on high alert and be ready to respond to the emergency as soon as safe to do so.

·        Tell me some backround information about your in game character in no less than 100 words -